There's always something happening at Salesforce.

Salesforce Executives to Participate in Upcoming Investor Events

Dec 04, 2017

Events to be audiocast live on Salesforce's investor relations website

SAN FRANCISCO, Dec. 4, 2017 /PRNewswire/ -- Salesforce (NYSE: CRM), the global leader in CRM, today announced that Salesforce executives will participate in the following investor events:

  • Wednesday, Dec. 6, 2017: Keith Block, Vice Chairman, President & COO, will participate in a fireside chat at the Wells Fargo Tech Summit at 11:15 a.m. (PT) / 12:15 p.m. (MT) in Park City, UT.
  • Thursday, Dec. 7, 2017: Keith Block, Vice Chairman, President & COO, will participate in a fireside chat at the Barclays Global Technology, Media & Telecommunications Conference at 8:30 a.m. (PT) / 11:30 a.m. (ET) in San Francisco, CA.
  • Monday, Dec. 11, 2017: David Havlek, EVP & Deputy CFO, will participate in a KeyBanc Capital Markets hosted investor meeting at 11:00 a.m. (PT) / 2:00 p.m. (ET) in San Francisco, CA.

Salesforce (PRNewsFoto/salesforce.com)

Audiocasts will be available on Salesforce's website at www.salesforce.com/investor.

About Salesforce
Salesforce, the global leader in CRM, empowers companies to connect with their customers in a whole new way. Salesforce has headquarters in San Francisco, with offices in Europe and Asia, and trades on the New York Stock Exchange under the ticker symbol "CRM." For more information about Salesforce, visit: www.salesforce.com.

 

View original content with multimedia:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/salesforce-executives-to-participate-in-upcoming-investor-events-300565529.html

SOURCE Salesforce

John Cummings, Salesforce, Investor Relations, 415-778-4188, jcummings@salesforce.com, Gina Sheibley, Salesforce, Public Relations, 917-297-8988, gsheibley@salesforce.com

Contact us

The Landmark @ One Market,
Suite 300 San Francisco, CA 94105
Tel: +1-415-536-6250
investor@salesforce.com

Email alerts

Email Address: *
Mailing Lists *


 
Enter the code shown above.